Old RCS Darts Club - Club Committee - Nominations

Last Update: 28th August 2015

List of Candidates

Returning Officer: Rob Park

Post Candidate Nominated by  
Captain Alex Fried Duncan Robertson  
Club Secretary Miles Drake Sam Pickering
Fixtures Secretary Duncan Robertson Sam Pickering
League Recorder no candidates as yet  

Nominations opened at 9am on Saturday 15th August 2015.
Nominations close at 5pm on Saturday 29th August 2015.
Ratification of the elections and voting will take place at the CGM on Saturday 5th September 2015.